Director/Main Office

Zach Crowl
Director of Special Education
zcrowl@kwsed.org

Sherry McIlravy
Assistant to the Director/ Payroll smcilravy@kwsed.org

Lynn Burnham
Student Data Manager/ Accounts Receivable/ Records & Purchasing lburnham@kwsed.org

Kristin Wong
Human Resources Generalist/ Insurance and Benefits Clerk/ Purchasing Clerk
kwong@kwsed.org

Sherry Davis
Medicaid Manager/ Purchasing Clerk/ Receptionist
sdavis@kwsed.org

Ashley Bell
Special Education Administrator for Abingdon-Avon, ROWVA, & Williamsfield School Districts
aball@kwsed.org

Chrissi Ryner
Special Education Administrator for Monmouth-Roseville District/ STEP coordinator
cryner@kwsed.org

Jamelia Tinkham
Special Education Administrator for Knoxville and United School Districts/ CPI Instructor
jtinkham@kwsed.org

Kristin Cree
Early Childhood Coordinator/ Social Worker
kcree@kwsed.org

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close