Speech and Language Therapy

Maggie Macdonald
Speech-Language Pathologist
mmacdonald@kwsed.org

Shelly Nelson
Speech-Language Pathologist
shellynelson@bluebullets.org

Amber Postin
Speech-Language Pathologist
amber.postin@u304.org

Ellen Reed
Speech-Language Pathologist
ereed@kwsed.org

Diana Ruetz
Speech-Language Pathologist
druetz@bluebullets.org

Brea Simpkins
Speech Aide
bsimpkins@kwsed.org

Christine Unger-Mason
Speech-Language Pathologist
cunger-mason@atown276.net

Kelley Whitsitt
Speech-Language Pathologist
kwhitsitt@mr238.org

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close