Speech and Language Therapy

Cheri Gipson
Speech Language Pathologist
cgipson@mr238.org

Shelly Nelson
Speech Language Pathologist
shellynelson@bluebullets.org

Shari Pelzer
Speech Language Pathologist
spelzer@kwsed.org

Amber Postin
Speech Language Pathologist
amber.postin@u304.org

Diana Ruetz
Speech Language Pathologist
druetz@bluebullets.org

Brea Simpkins
Speech Aide
bsimpkins@kwsed.org

Christine Unger-Mason, Speech Language Pathologist
cunger-mason@atown276.net

Kelley Whitsitt
Speech Language Pathologist
kwhitsitt@mr238.org

Kayla Zima
Speech Language Pathologist
kzima@rowva.k12.il.us

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close