Therapy Staff

Occupational Therapy

Carrie Erickson
Occupational Therapist
cerickson@kwsed.org

Melissa Pischke
Occupational Therapist
mpischke@kwsed.org

Susan Nierymck
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
sneirynck@kwsed.org

Jessica Leman
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
jleman@kwsed.org

Physical Therapy

LeAnna Hasson
Physical Therapist
lhasson@kwsed.org

Karin Meister
Physical Therapist Assistant
kmeister@kwsed.org

Hearing

Kelly Franklin
Hearing Itinerant
kfranklin@kwsed.org

Job Coach

Kara Bent
Job Coach
kbent@kwsed.org

Nursing

Ashley Miner
Licensed Practical Nurse
aminer@kwsed.org

Vision

Nancy Frantz
Vision Teacher
nfrantz@kwsed.org

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close